Call us today!

(651) 639-1223





Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018
MFU Lobby Day Drive In
Minnesota State Capitol, St Paul
10:00 AM to 3:00 PM

On Feb. 27, come make your voice heard with Minnesota Farmers Union at the 2018 Lobby Day Drive-In at the State Capitol in St. Paul. Help us deliver our member-driven legislative priorities to lawmakers.

We will begin the day at 10 a.m. in room 300 North of the State Office Building, and then members and staff will spend the day meeting with legislators, attending committee hearings and meeting with other elected officials. The day usually ends about 3 p.m., but you can join us for however long you are able. This is a great and important opportunity for MFU members to connect with their legislators and help MFU make our presence felt at the Capitol. Members who have questions about the Drive-In or want to RSVP should contact Operations Director Laura Sherar at laura@mfu.org or (651) 639-1223.

MFU can provide you with convenient Capitol parking options and maps for your visit upon request. MFU will also be organizing some carpools to the Capitol if you do not wish to drive yourself or would like to ride with someone. Please contact MFU Field Services for assistance:

Bruce Miller bruce@mfu.org or 651-288-4064
Ken Pazdernik ken@mfu.org or 218-206-4499
Lee Johnson lee@mfu.org or 507-317-7537
Dori Klein dori@mfu.org or 507-993-1658
Amanda Rosendahl amanda@mfu.org 320-815-8670