CALL US TODAY
800.969.3380 





Events


Saturday, Jun 3, 2017

2017 Womens Conference

9:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Franciscan Convent, Little Falls, MN
More Info...
Saturday, Jun 3, 2017

Breakfast on the Farm

7:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Kasin Farm
More Info...
Friday, Jun 16, 2017

Goodhue County Dairy Breakfast on the Farm

7:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Dave & Ann Buck Farm, 37298 180th Ave, Goodhue MN 55027
More Info...
Saturday, Jun 17, 2017

Olmsted County Breakfast on the Farm

6:30 AM to 11:30 AM
Towerview Dairy Farm, Charles & Carrie Sachs, 9019 Silver Creek Rd NE, Eyota, MN 55934
More Info...
Saturday, Jun 24, 2017

Breakfast on the Farm

Doreen and Duane Laveau Farm, 508 Cemetery Road, Wrenshall, MN 55797
More Info...
Saturday, Jul 15, 2017

Solar and Wind Field Day sponsored by Pastures A Plenty and Marvin Boike and family

1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Pastures A Plenty
More Info...
Monday, Jul 17, 2017 - Tuesday, Jul 18, 2017

Renewable Energy Working Session

MFU State Office
More Info...
Thursday, Jul 27, 2017

Benton County Farmers Union Hops Tour

2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
8505 95th St NE, Foley, MN 56329
More Info...
Wednesday, Aug 2, 2017

Redwood County Convention

6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Gilifilan Estates Picnic Area
More Info...
Monday, Aug 7, 2017

Goodhue County Convention

7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Area 57 Restaurant, Wanamingo
More Info...
Thursday, Aug 10, 2017

Waseca County Convention

5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Pizza Ranch, Waseca
More Info...
Friday, Aug 11, 2017

Healthy Soils Field Day

9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Peoples Energy Co-op, 1775 Lake Shady Ave S, Oronoco
More Info...
Saturday, Aug 19, 2017

MFU Full Board of Directors Meeting

MFU State Office
More Info...
Monday, Aug 21, 2017

Pope, Douglas, and Grant County Convention

6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Lakeside Ballroom, Glenwood
More Info...
Thursday, Aug 24, 2017 - Monday, Sep 4, 2017

Minnesota State Fair

State Fair Grounds, 1635 Dan Patch Ave
More Info...
Sunday, Sep 10, 2017 - Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017

NFU Legislative Fly-In

Washington, DC
More Info...
Monday, Sep 11, 2017

Morrison County Convention

7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Royal Cafe, Little Falls
More Info...
Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017

Dodge and Olmsted County Convention

6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Ashland Town Hall, 189444 660th St, Dodge Center, MN
More Info...
Sunday, Sep 17, 2017

Becker County Convention

5:00 PM to 7:00 PM
59er Cafe
More Info...
Sunday, Sep 17, 2017

Todd County Convention

7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
Thunder Lodge, 22056 US-71, Long Prairie, MN 56347
More Info...