CALL US TODAY
800.969.3380 





Events


Thursday, Jul 20, 2017

Farmer for a Day (Ages 5-12)

9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Wilts Family Farm
More Info...
Friday, Jul 21, 2017

Prairie Oaks Institute Day Camp (Ages 5-10)

9:30 AM to 1:30 AM
Prairie Oaks Institute
More Info...
Sunday, Jul 23, 2017

Aitkin County Farmers Union Picnic

1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Berglund Park, Palisade
More Info...
Monday, Jul 24, 2017 - Friday, Jul 28, 2017

Southern Junior Camp (Ages 11-14)

Sibley State Park
More Info...
Wednesday, Jul 26, 2017

The Next Farm Bill: Rural Voices Discussion

1:30 PM to 3:00 PM
Morson Ario VFW Post 9713, 1900 N Riverfront Dr., Mankato, MN
More Info...
Thursday, Jul 27, 2017

Benton County Farmers Union Hops Tour

2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
8505 95th St NE, Foley, MN 56329
More Info...
Thursday, Jul 27, 2017

The Next Farm Bill: Rural Voices Discussion

9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
Willmar American Legion Post 167, 220 19th Ave SW, Willmar, MN
More Info...
Sunday, Jul 30, 2017 - Friday, Aug 4, 2017

Senior High Camp (Ages 14-18)

Sibley State Park
More Info...
Sunday, Jul 30, 2017

Chippewa-Lac Qui Parle-Yellow Medicine Farmers Union Picnic

6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Smith Park, Montevideo
More Info...
Monday, Jul 31, 2017 - Tuesday, Oct 10, 2017

Governor 25 by 25 Water Quality Town Hall Meetings

Throughout Minnesota
More Info...
Wednesday, Aug 2, 2017

Redwood County Convention

6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Gilifilan Estates Picnic Area
More Info...
Sunday, Aug 6, 2017

Big Stone County Convention

12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Camp for Christ, 37897 State Hwy 7. Ortonville
More Info...
Monday, Aug 7, 2017

Goodhue County Convention

7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Area 57 Restaurant, Wanamingo
More Info...
Thursday, Aug 10, 2017

Waseca County Convention

5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Pizza Ranch, Waseca
More Info...
Friday, Aug 11, 2017

Water Quality and Healthy Soils Field Day

9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Peoples Energy Co-op, 1775 Lake Shady Ave S, Oronoco
More Info...
Saturday, Aug 19, 2017

MFU Full Board of Directors Meeting

MFU State Office
More Info...
Thursday, Aug 24, 2017 - Monday, Sep 4, 2017

Minnesota State Fair

State Fair Grounds, 1635 Dan Patch Ave
More Info...
Thursday, Sep 7, 2017

Pope, Douglas, and Grant County Convention

6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Lakeside Ballroom, Glenwood
More Info...
Sunday, Sep 10, 2017 - Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017

NFU Legislative Fly-In

Washington, DC
More Info...
Monday, Sep 11, 2017

Morrison County Convention

7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Royal Cafe, Little Falls
More Info...